.:Chris Brown Hit With Bottle:.

  • So I was surfing my Twitter timeline and found out Chris Brown got hit with a bottle lastnight and suffered a nasty looking cut on his chin. OUCH! Looks like it hurt. (Update 1pm) He was said to have gotten into a fight with Drakes crew over Rihanna. Pretty stupid when you think of these 2 rich babys throwing a fit with tons of other patrons in the place. I’ll give my own opinion on it, and to be honest even tho I don’t like Chris Brown, I think he would beat the JewFro off of Drake. So who do you think would win in a fight between them 2? Your opinions?
  • WARNING: Graphic Image

Leave a Reply

